Topic outline

  • Directory of Exercise Specialist Who Have Completed EX-MED Cancer PD

    This directory contains the details of Accredited Exercise Physiologists and Physiotherapists practicing in Australia who have completed EX-MED Cancer PD. These allied health professionals have the theoretical and applied knowledge required to maximise the safety and therapeutic effect of exercise for people with cancer. EX-MED Cancer PD graduates are equipped with the latest scientific evidence and advanced clinical techniques required to deliver best practice care to people with cancer.


    The exercise specialists listed within this directory are not affiliated with EX-MED Cancer and do not deliver the official EX-MED Cancer program. For more information of the official EX-MED Cancer locations please refer to www.exmedancer.org.au or contact the EX-MED Cancer team at exmedcancer@exmedcancer.org.au 

    • Victoria

      • Michael Czaplowski; DNA Health Group, 18/148 Chesterville Road, Cheltenham VIC 3192; (03) 9555 1221; michael@dnahealthgroup.com.au; www.dnahealthgroup.com.au or www.movementagainstcancer.com.au
      • Matthew Koroneos; MK Movement, Craigieburn “SPLASH” Leisure Centre & Sunshine Leisure Centre; 0413 159 727; coachkoroneosaep@gmail.com; https://www.facebook.com/coachkoroneosAEP/.
      • Hayley Owens; Exercise for Rehabilitation and Health, Essendon North, Victoria; 03 9351 0677; hayley@exerciserehab.com.au; https://www.exerciserehab.com.au/ 
      • Joanne Page; East Grampians Health Service, Ararat, Victoria; (03) 5352 9447;  joanne.page@eghs.net.au; https://eghs.net.au/
      • Jake Romein; East Grampians Health Service, Ararat, Victoria; (03) 53529447; Jake.romein@eghs.net.au; https://eghs.net.au/
      • Paul Sansonetti; Kieser Caulfield, 189 Balaclava Road, Caulfield North 3161; (03) 8554 1155, caulfield@kieser.com.au; www.kieser.com.au or Paul Sansonetti Exercise Physiology; Epworth Freemasons, Level 8, Suite 2, 124 Grey Street, East Melbourne; 0447 722 574; paul.sansonetti@outlook.com


      • New South Wales

        • Hilary Anniss; Atune Health Centres - (Body Concepts Exercise Physiology), Warners Bay, Belmont and Cardiff NSW; (02) 4954 4511; reception@atune.com.au; www.atune.com.au 
        • Tim Boyd; Physio Plus, Lismore-Ballina NSW; 0428 382 761; timb@physioplus.info; www.physioplus.info
        • Kurt Jaeger; BodyWorx Physiotherapy, Newcastle (The Junction), NSW; (02) 4952 7033; kurt@bodyworxphysio.com.au; www.bodyworxphysio.com.au

        • Queensland

          • Georgia White; Sports & Spinal (Woolloongabba & Springfield Clinics), Springfield - 22A Commercial Dr, Springfield. Woolloongabba, 48 Annerley Rd, Woolloongabba; (07) 3085 0100 (Springfield), (07) 3137 0599 (Gabba); georgiaw@sportsandspinalphysio.com.au; https://www.sportsandspinalphysio.com.au